Satyameva Jayate – Music Review

Satyameva Jayate is an upcoming Bollywood vigilante action thriller film which is been directed by Milap Milan Zaveri. The film starrs John Abraham, Manoj Bajpayee, Amruta Khanvilkar, Tota Roy Chowdhury and many more.

The music for the film is scored by Sajid-Wajid, Tanishk Bagchi, Rochak Kohli and Arko Pravo Mukherj. And the lyrics are penned by Shabbir Ahmed, Kumaar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Danish Sabri, and Ikka. While the background score is composed by Sanjoy Chowdhury.

The first track of the film, “Dilbar” is sung by Alka Yagnik which features Sanjay Kapoor and Sushmita Sen which is the original. The latest track features Nora Fatehi. ‘Paniyon Sa’ for which the voice was given by Atif Aslam and Talsi Kumar. It has been debuted at number 17 on the last week’s charts.

The next is a melodious song ‘Tere Jaisa’ which was sung by Sohum Chakraborty. The voice for this song was mesmerizing and was very sweet to hear. The instruments were also used properly especially the guitar, harmonium.

Related Articles

Back to top button